Reviews


7/29/18
I contacted Norman Husser just a few weeks ago, during the busiest time of year for window cleaning. I realized that we were having some big events at our home for our daughter’s wedding, and our windows were really dirty. Despite being booked up, they fit me in before the pre-wedding events. He and his team did an incredible job, and they were fast and friendly.  Not only are the windows sparkling clean, but the areas around the windows are also spotless. Oh, and my dogs loved them all!  I highly recommend Husser Window Cleaning for any job. –  Kathy P
12/19/2017

Norman and his crew did a great job on my gutters. Very professional and fast. – Kris K.

4/6/2017

Norman was very professional and friendly. Cleaned our windows fast and they are sparkling clean. The price was amazing…already recommended him to my neighbors. I wouldn’t go with anybody else. – Zoe G.

12/3/2016

Norman and his team are fabulous. They are true professionals that have an attention-to-detail that I appreciate. They show up on time, have prompt communication, and make your glass shine! He is a regular part of my team because I know his expectations are high and my clients love him! – Julie H.

11/28/2016

I called Norm to come give me a bid on washing my windows. He was able to meet me within an hour of me calling (not what I was expecting, but amazing!) and he squeezed me in the day before Thanksgiving so that my place would look gorgeous. He was very thorough and our windows have not looked this good in years. Price was reasonable and the job he did was very good. I would definitely recommend using Husser Window Cleaning. – Kristi R.

10/25/2016

Norman and his team were fabulous.  I requested an estimate because I never had a pro do my windows before.  Norman came out,gave me a great bid and scheduled a cleaning.  Today they came out and went to work, cleaning my windows, inside and out, plus my screens.  I haven’t washed my windows in 6 years so they were horrible.  I can’t tell you how delightful they look now- it’s amazing the difference!!  Norman also noticed that my gutters were full (it’s Fall) and for a small price he took care of those too today.  Quick, clean, friendly, excellent price – it doesn’t get any better.  Thanks for sparkling windows! – Trish T.

7/23/2015

I always have had pro’s clean my windows because I am fussy and my husband’s work is not up to my standards.  Husser cleaning has done my windows for over 5 years and every job has been perfect.  Clean windows  make a bigger difference than you think.  Well worth the money.  This is my favorite house warming gift! – Deborah W.

1/2/2015

This is my first Yelp post (maybe second, I can’t remember. What a great experience! Came over the day I called for an estimate and then stopped by the next day and I came home to sparkly clean windows. All at a very affordable price! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer! Thank you! – Jenny L.

1/8/2014

Wonderful!! Norman was quick, kind & thorough. Our windows & sky lights have never looked better. – Lace L.

6/7/2013

Norman and his son worked quickly but thoroughly.  They were very professional &  polite (they took their shoes off as soon as they saw we had light-colored carpet), and made sure they didn’t make a mess in our two story home.  They cleaned our windows inside and out. Top it off with how reasonable the price was – I only hope that Norman stays in the biz for a looong time!
My wife couldn’t stop talking about how much of a difference it made. We can enjoy sunlight again!  Thanks Norman! – Vince O.

5/1/2013

I’ve never had professional window washers before, but it was recommended we do it to sell our house. Norman and his crew fit me into their schedule with little notice, was in our budget and did an amazing job! I am going to make sure I build this service into our family budget at our new house – it make a world of difference. – Kate R.

11/21/2012

At first I thought, clean windows, who cares, the rain will wash the crud off. Then Norm cleaned ours and whoa what a difference. Now we have to have Norm back at least once or twice a year. He does a great job and is reasonably priced. – Mike B.

10/31/2012

Norm Husser may be the greatest living window washer in Seattle.  Not only did he do an outstanding job cleaning our windows, but when my next door neighbor asked if they could get their windows cleaned, Norm adjusted his schedule to take care of them on the spot. – Gordon K.

KateReview

7/12/2010
  • First to Review

sooo clear!!  set this appointment 4 months ago, wasnt sure if he’d show.  but he did!  (so with that alone, i was impressed!)  cleaned the windows inside and out, some 3 stories up.  the sun is setting now, and the light streaming into my home is gorgeous! and the windows… so clear!!  thanx!  Gangadhar I.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

  Hosted by Web Wizardry Works